Members of our Committee

  • Greek and Cypriot Society
  • Unity is Power

The Committee


Our committee consists of 9 members that were voted by the members on the AGM that was held on May 2016:

President: Rafaella Savva

Vice President: Chrystalla Ioannou

Secretary: Dafni-Vania Tsakopoulou

Treasurer: Yiangos Yiangou

Events Orginiser: Christos Constantinou

Publicity Officer: Savvas Christodoulidis

SUSU Representative: Damianos Michaelides

Web Designer: Maria Karolidou

Sports Officer: Demetris Piperides